Contact

Do not hesitate to contact us should you have any question. Ecolint is a large school! In order to give you the best possible answer, please see below which of our services or campus can best understand your needs.

Contact us

Our Administrative Services

Central reception

7, rue Marie-Thérèse Maurette
CH - 1208 Geneva
Tel. +41 22 787 24 00

 

 

 


 

Admissions

7, rue Marie-Thérèse Maurette  
CH - 1208 Geneva    
Tel. +41 22 787 26 30

admissions@ecolint.ch

Enquiry form

 


 

 


 

Director General's Office

7, rue Marie-Thérèse Maurette              
CH - 1208 Geneva
Tel. +41 22 787 24 00

Director General

Conrad Hughes    
administration@ecolint.ch    
director.general@ecolint.ch

 


 

Development and Alumni Relations

7, rue Marie-Thérèse Maurette            
CH - 1208 Geneva
Tel. +41 22 787 24 00

Director

Alix de Mauny    
development@ecolint.ch
alumni@ecolint.ch 

 


 

Department of Education and the Institute of Learning and Teaching

7, rue Marie-Thérèse Maurette           
CH - 1208 Geneva
Tel. +41 22 787 24 00

Director

Karen Taylor              
education@ecolint.ch

 


 

Finance

7, rue Marie-Thérèse Maurette             
CH - 1208 Geneva
Tel. +41 22 787 24 00

Director

Laurent Falvert            
administration@ecolint.ch

Accounting
Vincent Puttemans
vincent.puttemans@ecolint.ch

Financial Statements
Christine Muet
christine.muet@ecolint.ch

 


 

Human Resources

7, rue Marie-Thérèse Maurette           
CH - 1208 Geneva
Tel. +41 22 787 24 00

IMPORTANT : Please note that for child protection reasons, only applications received via our website AND for an open position will be considered.
 

Check our list of vacancies

 

Director

Soizic Le Clère              
soizic.leclere@ecolint.ch

RH Administration 
hr@ecolint.ch

Recruitment
recruitment.fdn@ecolint.ch

 


 

ICT

7, rue Marie-Thérèse Maurette           
CH - 1208 Geneva
Tel. +41 22 787 24 00

Director

Mark Grace              
ict.feig@ecolint.ch